Kontakt

Kontakt

Ulrik Thyregod

ulrik.thyregod@trekronormedia.dk

Henrik von Bahr

henrik.vonbahr@trekronormedia.dk

Medarbejdere

Ulrik Thyregod

+45 51727953

ulrik.thyregod@trekronormedia.dk

Simone Fiskbæk

+45 60163187

simone.fiskbaek@trekronormedia.dk

Henrik von Bahr

+46 (0) 763374966

henrik.vonbahr@trekronormedia.dk

Marta Kusio

marta.kusio@trekronormedia.dk

Frederik Jespersen

+45 53584050

frederik.jespersen@trekronormedia.dk

Håkan Jerner

+46 (0) 707132254

hakan.jerner@trekronormedia.se

Ulrika Rosengren

+46 (0) 763076636

ulrika.rosengren@trekronormedia.se

Anna-Karin Darlin

+46 (0) 735185377

anna-karin.darlin@trekronormedia.se

Rebecca Dahl

+46 (0) 739228586

rebecca.dahl@trekronormedia.se

Duong Le

+46(0) 706645429

duong.le@trekronormedia.se

Morgan Jensen

+46 (0) 735530818

morgan.jensen@trekronormedia.se

Niclas Fröberg

+46 (0) 735050505

niclas.froberg@trekronormedia.se

Andrea Molinari

+46 (0) 735864968

andrea.molinari@trekronormedia.se

Malin Johansson

+46 (0) 735231558

malin.johansson@trekronormedia.se

Aleksandra Radojcic

+46 (0) 762356566

aleksandra.radojcic@trekronormedia.se

Kontakt os for samarbejde



Tre Kronor Media AB

Box 3061

103 61 Stockholm

info[at]trekronormedia.se

– – –

Tre Kronor Media Göteborg AB

Visiting address:

Kungstorget 7

411 17 Gothenburg

max.hallenberg[at]trekronormedia.se

– – –

Tre Kronor Media

Borgergade 24

1300 København K

ulrik.thyregod[at]trekronormedia.dk

– – –