Kontakt

Kontakt

Ulrik Thyregod

ulrik.thyregod@trekronormedia.dk

Henrik von Bahr

henrik.vonbahr@trekronormedia.dk

Medarbejdere

Ulrik Thyregod

+45 51727953

ulrik.thyregod@trekronormedia.dk

Simone Fiskbæk

+45 60163187

simone.fiskbaek@trekronormedia.dk

Henrik von Bahr

+46 (0) 763374966

henrik.vonbahr@trekronormedia.dk

Marta Kusio

marta.kusio@trekronormedia.dk

Frederik Jespersen

+45 53584050

frederik.jespersen@trekronormedia.dk

Håkan Jerner

+46 (0) 707132254

hakan.jerner@trekronormedia.se

Annika Blomqvist Jansson

+46 (0) 709695333

annika.jansson@trekronormedia.se

Anna-Karin Darlin

+46 (0) 735185377

anna-karin.darlin@trekronormedia.se

Sofie Jakobsson

+46 (0) 735100502

sofie.jakobsson@trekronormedia.se

Jon Söderlind

+46 (0) 735669292

jon.soderlind@trekronormedia.se

David von Schantz

+46 (0) 760003080

david.von.schantz@trekronormedia.se

Niclas Fröberg

+46 (0) 735050505

niclas.froberg@trekronormedia.se

Andrea Molinari

+46 (0) 735864968

andrea.molinari@trekronormedia.se

Malin Johansson

+46 (0) 735231558

malin.johansson@trekronormedia.se

Daniel Montell

+46 (0) 736258386

daniel.montell@trekronormedia.se

Kontakt os for samarbejde



Tre Kronor Media

Borgergade 24

1300 København K

ulrik.thyregod[at]trekronormedia.dk

– – –

Tre Kronor Media AB

Box 3061

103 61 Stockholm

info[at]trekronormedia.se

– – –

Tre Kronor Media Göteborg AB

Visiting address:

Kungstorget 7

411 17 Gothenburg

max.hallenberg[at]trekronormedia.se

– – –