Kontakt

Kontakt

Håkan Jerner

CEO

hakan.jerner@trekronormedia.se

Malin Johansson

COO

malin.johansson@trekronormedia.se

Marie Birkmanis

Head of Client Service

marie.birkmanis@trekronormedia.se

Niclas Fröberg

Founder & Chairman

niclas.froberg@trekronormedia.se

Lars Bönnelyche

Founder & Partner

lars.bonnelyche@trekronormedia.se

Max Hallenberg

Managing Director, Göteborg

max.hallenberg@trekronormedia.se

Fredrik Perulf

Managing Director, Malmö

fredrik.perulf@trekronormedia.se

Medarbetare

Marie Birkmanis

+46 (0) 763223050

marie.birkmanis@trekronormedia

Camilla Blomberg

camilla.blomberg@trekronormedia.se

Annika Blomqvist Jansson

+46 (0) 709695333

annika.jansson@trekronormedia.se

Lars Bönnelyche

+46 (0) 706799799

lars.bonnelyche@trekronormedia.se

Jacob Dahl

+46 (0) 701043115

jacob.dahl@trekronormedia.se

Ann-Sofie Danes

+46 (0) 736514422

annsofie.danes@trekronormedia.se

Anna-Karin Darlin

+46 (0) 735185377

anna-karin.darlin@trekronormedia.se

Viktoria De Chateau

+46 (0) 707943839

viktoria.de.chateau@trekronormedia.se

Viktor Eriksson

viktor.eriksson@trekronormedia.se

Niclas Fröberg

+46 (0) 735050505

niclas.froberg@trekronormedia.se

Patrik Garpmo

patrik.garpmo@trekronormedia.se

Emilia Göthe

+46 (0) 733962142

emilia.gothe@trekronormedia.se

Alazar Hagos

+46 (0) 707223287

alazar.hagos@trekronormedia.se

Sofie Jakobsson

+46 (0) 735100502

sofie.jakobsson@trekronormedia.se

Håkan Jerner

+46 (0) 707132254

hakan.jerner@trekronormedia.se

Malin Johansson

+46 (0) 735231558

malin.johansson@trekronormedia.se

Louise Jonsson

+46 (0) 736832717

louise.jonsson@trekronormedia.se

Erika Lindén

+46 (0) 736162214

erika.linden@trekronormedia.se

Emma Lundgren

+46 (0) 760003086

emma.lundgren@trekronormedia.se

Daniel Montell

+46 (0) 736258386

daniel.montell@trekronormedia.se

Anna Nguyen

+46 (0) 727109990

anna.nguyen@trekronormedia.se

Ioanna Pyrzas

ioanna.pyrzas@trekronormedia.se

Lena Ridderstad

+46 (0) 760003087

lena.ridderstad@trekronormedia.se

Michel Romanos

michel.romanos@trekronormedia.se

Lars Rydtzander

+46 (0) 702086499

lars.rydtzander@trekronormedia.se

Jon Söderlind

+46 (0) 735669292

jon.soderlind@trekronormedia.se

David von Schantz

+46 (0) 760003080

david.von.schantz@trekronormedia.se

Filip Scheja

+46 (0) 708179046

filip.scheja@trekronormedia.se

Mia Wallensteen

+46 (0) 704951812

mia.wallensteen@trekronormedia.se

Kontakta oss för samarbeten



    Tre Kronor Media

    Gothersgade 89

    1123 København K

    ulrik.thyregod[at]trekronormedia.dk

    – – –

    Tre Kronor Media AB

    Box 3061

    103 61 Stockholm

    info[at]trekronormedia.se

    – – –

    Tre Kronor Media Göteborg AB

    Kungstorget 7

    411 17 Gothenburg

    max.hallenberg[at]trekronormedia.se

    – – –