×

Medarbetare

Sofia Back

sofia.back@trekronormedia.se
+46 (0) 704231222

Marie Birkmanis

marie.birkmanis@trekronormedia
+46 (0) 763223050

Annika Blomqvist Jansson

annika.jansson@trekronormedia.se
+46 (0) 709695333

Jenny Byrman

jenny.s.byrman@trekronormedia.se
+46 (0) 760003081

Lars Bönnelyche

lars.bonnelyche@trekronormedia.se
+46 (0) 706799799

Rebecca Dahl

rebecca.dahl@trekronormedia.se
+46 (0) 739228586

Ann-Sofie Danes

annsofie.danes@trekronormedia.se
+46 (0) 736514422

Anna-Karin Darlin

anna-karin.darlin@trekronormedia.se
+46 (0) 735185377

Bianca Franklin

bianca.franklin@trekronormedia.se
+46 (0) 760003089

Niclas Fröberg

niclas.froberg@trekronormedia.se
+46 (0) 735050505

Emilia Göthe

emilia.gothe@trekronormedia.se
+46 (0) 733962142

Alazar Hagos

alazar.hagos@trekronormedia.se
+46 (0) 707223287

Ursula Hedlund

ursula.hedlund@trekronormedia.se
+46 (0) 760003058

Wera Henriksson

wera.henriksson@trekronormedia.se
+46 (0) 702086499

Charlotte Hjelt

charlotte.hjelt@trekronnormedia.se
+46 (0) 760003082

Maria Hugosson

maria.hugosson@trekronormedia.se
+46 (0) 734201854

Sofie Jakobsson

sofie.jakobsson@trekronormedia.se
+46 (0) 735100502

Morgan Jensen

morgan.jensen@trekronormedia.se
+46 (0) 735530818

Håkan Jerner

hakan.jerner@trekronormedia.se
+46 (0) 707132254

Malin Johansson

malin.johansson@trekronormedia.se
+46 (0) 735231558

Louise Jonsson

louise.jonsson@trekronormedia.se
+46 (0) 736832717

Linda Kokovic

linda.kokovic@trekronormedia.se
+46 (0) 707160990

Christoffer Larsson

christoffer.larsson@trekronormedia.se
+46 (0) 761091613

Duong Le

doung.le@trekronormedia.se
+46(0) 760003088

Erika Lindén

erika.linden@trekronormedia.se
+46 (0) 736162214

Andrea Molinari

andrea.molinari@trekronormedia.se
+46 (0) 735864968

Daniel Montell

daniel.montell@trekronormedia.se
+46 (0) 736258386

Anna Nguyen

anna.nguyen@trekronormedia.se
+46 (0) 727109990

Natalie Nordlander

natalie.nordlander@trekronormedia.se
+46 (0) 735018794

Rebecka Persson

rebecka.persson@trekronormedia.se
+46 (0) 705304091

Richard Ponsbach

richard.ponsbach@trekronormedia.se
+46 (0) 735405880

Aleksandra Radojcic

aleksandra.radojcic@trekronormedia.se
+46 (0) 762356566

Sara Regnér

sara.regner@trekronormedia.se
+46 (0) 733402626

Frida Reinholdsson

frida.reinholdsson@trekronormedia.se
+46 (0) 723288088

Lena Ridderstad

lena.ridderstad@trekronormedia.se
+46 (0) 760003087

Jaja Saine

jaja.saine@trekronormedia.se
+46 (0) 760003577

Nima Ghamari-Sair

nima@trekronormedia.se
+46 (0) 760003083

Milen Seghiddotter

milen.seghiddotter@trekronormedia.se
+46 (0) 760003086

Jon Söderlind

jon.soderlind@trekronormedia.se
+46 (0) 735669292

David von Schantz

david.von.schantz@trekronormedia.se
+46 (0) 760003080

Filip Scheja

filip.scheja@trekronormedia.se
+46 (0) 708179046

Mia Wallensteen

mia.wallensteen@trekronormedia.se
+46 (0) 704951812

Cecilia Winnberg (föräldraledig)

cecilia.winnberg@trekronormedia.se
+46 (0) 707332814