Contact

Contact

Håkan Jerner

CEO

hakan.jerner@trekronormedia.se

Malin Johansson

COO

malin.johansson@trekronormedia.se

Marie Birkmanis

Head of Client Service

marie.birkmanis@trekronormedia.se

Niclas Fröberg

Founder & Chairman

niclas.froberg@trekronormedia.se

Lars Bönnelyche

Founder & Partner

lars.bonnelyche@trekronormedia.se

Coworkers

Sofia Back

+46 (0) 704231222

sofia.back@trekronormedia.se

Marie Birkmanis

+46 (0) 763223050

marie.birkmanis@trekronormedia

Annika Blomqvist Jansson

+46 (0) 709695333

annika.jansson@trekronormedia.se

Lars Bönnelyche

+46 (0) 706799799

lars.bonnelyche@trekronormedia.se

Ann-Sofie Danes

+46 (0) 736514422

annsofie.danes@trekronormedia.se

Anna-Karin Darlin

+46 (0) 735185377

anna-karin.darlin@trekronormedia.se

Niklas Ek

+46 (0) 760003084

niklas.ek@trekronormedia.se

Bianca Franklin

+46 (0) 760003089

bianca.franklin@trekronormedia.se

Niclas Fröberg

+46 (0) 735050505

niclas.froberg@trekronormedia.se

Emilia Göthe

+46 (0) 733962142

emilia.gothe@trekronormedia.se

Alazar Hagos

+46 (0) 707223287

alazar.hagos@trekronormedia.se

Sofie Jakobsson

+46 (0) 735100502

sofie.jakobsson@trekronormedia.se

Håkan Jerner

+46 (0) 707132254

hakan.jerner@trekronormedia.se

Malin Johansson

+46 (0) 735231558

malin.johansson@trekronormedia.se

Louise Jonsson

+46 (0) 736832717

louise.jonsson@trekronormedia.se

Adèle Krantz

+46 (0) 736861888

adele.krantz@trekronormedia.se

Erika Lindén

+46 (0) 736162214

erika.linden@trekronormedia.se

Andrea Molinari

+46 (0) 735864968

andrea.molinari@trekronormedia.se

Daniel Montell

+46 (0) 736258386

daniel.montell@trekronormedia.se

Anna Nguyen

+46 (0) 727109990

anna.nguyen@trekronormedia.se

Natalie Nordlander

+46 (0) 735018794

natalie.nordlander@trekronormedia.se

Rebecka Persson

+46 (0) 705304091

rebecka.persson@trekronormedia.se

Richard Ponsbach

+46 (0) 735405880

richard.ponsbach@trekronormedia.se

Lena Ridderstad

+46 (0) 760003087

lena.ridderstad@trekronormedia.se

Jaja Saine

+46 (0) 760003577

jaja.saine@trekronormedia.se

Jon Söderlind

+46 (0) 735669292

jon.soderlind@trekronormedia.se

David von Schantz

+46 (0) 760003080

david.von.schantz@trekronormedia.se

Filip Scheja

+46 (0) 708179046

filip.scheja@trekronormedia.se

Mia Wallensteen

+46 (0) 704951812

mia.wallensteen@trekronormedia.se

Cecilia Winnberg

+46 (0) 707332814

cecilia.winnberg@trekronormedia.se

Hannah Bytoft

+46 (0) 700922799

hannah.bytoft@trekronormedia.se

Natalie Taguchi

+46 (0) 702227072

natalie.taguchi@trekronormedia.se

Michelle Xie

+46 (0) 760003088

michelle.xie@trekronormedia.se

Lars Rydzander

+46 (0) 702086499

lars.rydzander@trekronormedia.se

Sohail Dayan

+46 (0) 733609331

sohail.dayan@trekronormedia.se

Emma Lundgren

+46 (0) 760003086

emma.lundgren@trekronormedia.se

Sofia Nordenrot

+46 (0) 737556005

sofia.nordenrot@trekronormedia.se

Arash Ghambary

+46 (0) 704495754

arash.gambary@trekronormedia.se

Julio Fernando

+46 (0) 760003182

julio.fernando@trekronormedia.se

Jesper Holmqvist

+46 (0) 760003081

jesper.holmqvist@trekronormedia.se

Want to cooperate with us? Let us know!



Tre Kronor Media

Borgergade 24

1300

København K

ulrik.thyregod[at]trekronormedia.dk

– – –

Tre Kronor Media AB

Box 3061

103 61

Stockholm

invoice[at]trekronormedia.se